24 HOUR SERVICE AVAILABLE

Contact Us

Paul Penkala (President)

Paulp@allieddooronline.com

866-287-1362 x 11

Nikki Dixon (Accountant)

Nikkid@allieddooronline.com

866-287-1362 x 10

Kaitlin Martinez (Office Manager)

Kmartinez@allieddooronline.com

866-287-1362 x 13

April Blendick (Service Coordinator)

Aprilb@allieddooronline.com

866-287-1362 x 16

Tracy Babarsky (Service Coordinator)

Tracy@allieddooronline.com

866-287-1362 x14

Brianna Dzurishin (Service Coordinator)

Brianna@allieddooronline.com

866-287-1362 x15


Allied Door & Maintenance, Inc.

Allied Door & Maintenance, Inc. 125 N. Warren St. Suite A West Hazleton, PA 18202 us

(866) 287-1362

Drop us a Line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Cancel